A Book That Truly Changed Me

Have you ever experienced the feeling of personal and mental growth after watching a movie or reading a particular book? If your answer is yes, then count yourself lucky. It’s so fascinating that this transformation can take place triggered by just a few words or images.

Sometimes I get a real thirst for new knowledge and wisdoms. When that feeling occurs I go on searching the internet for documentaries, movies or books which can provide me with such information. A few months ago I stumbled upon this book called “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield and let me tell you – this book literally changed me. No kidding.

The book entitles itself as a “spiritual cult book” and undoubtedly lives up to its name. But don’t get me wrong – it’s not some kind of “how-to be spiritual” book. It acts more as a mirror to the aspects of Spirituality that we subconsciously already know.

The fictional story takes the reader on an adventure to the first stages of the main characters journey in finding the so called Insights. These Insights talk a lot about the energy flow when in conversation with others, the importance of thoughts and how to achieve a higher vibrational state. Sounds good huh?

I don’t want to spoil the books content though, so I’d highly recommend reading a book sample.

Oh, and there’s another good thing: if you can’t resist reading more books like this one then I can relieve you: There are 4 sequels to book number 1 😉

Happy reading!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

